隐私政策

隐私政策

因为我们重视您的关系,在安全和披露上Trading789尊重个人权利。 我们一真诚为荣,并尊重每位客户的安全。 *此政策适用于现有的客户,老客户和新客户。

根据“数据保护法”的规律,您有权获得我们存储的个人信息的副本。此费用覆盖着位置成本、检索数据、验证和复制您想要的任何内容。

个人信息

当你向Trading789公司注册后,我们将搜集您的资料为了经营宗旨,例如,评估财务需求,处理请求。 和您的交易。告知您可能感兴趣的产品和服务。 和其他服务给客户。这些信息可能包括::

  • 注册信息:所有您这侧的信息或在其他文件,比如:姓名、地址、生日日期、政府颁发的有效证件、工作单位、财产和收入。
  • 交易记录:有关您与我们交易的信息。及其关联公司,包括您的帐户信息,如帐户余额。交易信息您的询问以及我们的反馈。
  • ก确认信息:在实名认证上的重要的信息,比如:护照或驾驶证以及您政府颁发的文件。或者来自不隶属于TRADING789的其他信息。根据《英国反洗钱立法》,为了确认您的身份,我们必须搜集所有的需要信息。

安全技术

Trading789 使用Secure Socket Layer (SSL) 加密技术保护您发送给我们的信息。在发送信息中该技术能防止Trading789的外人来涉及您的信息。我们确保我们的网站具有安全感,并符合国际的标准。除此之外,我们还使用其他安全工具比如:firewall 、认证系统(例如:密码和个人编号)。并使用访问控制机制,为了控制对系统和数据的未授权访问。

与关联公司交换信息

我们可能会与关联公司分享您的个人信息,比如管理客户的账户,让客户知道有关的产品和新的服务。由法律要求的附属公司和员工为客户交易中协助。(附属公司。包括TRADING789控制或拥有的公司。) 我们与关联公司交换的信息可能包括上述信息,例如您的姓名,地址,交易信息。我们的关联公司将您的个人信息保存在与TRADING789相同的范围和政策中。

提供TRADING789协助为您提供服务的非附属公司需要在范围内对信息保密,并只能在TRADING789的指挥下使用个人信息服务。TRADING789可能搜集交易记录,并通过匿名客户端向第三方披露该信息。

TRADING789可能会向第三方披露您的个人信息,以遵守同意的指示。而TRADING789不会将您的个人信息转移或发送至任何第三方。

关于Cookies

Cookies 是一个非常小的文本文件,会在您的电脑里储存一定的信息。Trading789 将在您的电脑设置cookies 系统。为了然后我们知道广告以及有效的任何促销活动,然后将把客户来到trading789的网站。所有的信息不会披露任何姓名以及指挥个人信息。

披露法律信息

在有限的情况下,TRADING789可能会在法律允许的情况下向第三方披露您的个人信息,例如:为了遵守传票TRADING789可能会披露个人信息以与执法机构合作。保护TRADING789的权利或财产所需的其他要求,我们不会将您的个人信息用于任何其他目的。 除非用于解释信息的使用方式,或者我们已经获得您的许可。

选择不参加

我们要求的个人信息,您可以选择不提供您的信息给我们。但是,我们可能无法打开和维护您的帐户或者为您服务。在我们尽力确保所有关于您的信息正确、完整以及是目前的信息时,为了配合我们的工作,请您通知您更新的个人信息。如果您不希望向关联公司或本政策中规定的第三方披露个人信息。 请通过电子邮件联系我们。support@TRADING789.com

请注意,如果我们收到要求不披露的电子邮件通知,我们将无法为该帐户提供服务。 您必须关闭已打开的帐户。

Privacy Policy

SECURITY AND DISCLOSURE

TRADING789 respects each individual’s right to privacy. We value our relationship with you, and we take pride in maintaining loyalty and respect with each individual client by providing you with security. The provisions of this notice apply to former clients, current clients, and applicants.

Under the terms of the Data Protection Act, you are entitled to a copy of the personal data held by us on payment of a fee to cover the cost of locating, retrieving, reviewing and copying any material requested.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

When you apply for or maintain a live account with TRADING789, we collect personal information about you for business purposes, such as evaluating your financial needs, processing your requests and transactions, informing you about products and services that may be of interest to you, and providing customer service. Such information may include:

  • Application information: Information you provide to us on applications and other forms, such as your name, address, birth date, Government Issued Identification, occupation, assets, and income
  • Transaction information: Information about your transactions with us and with our affiliates as well as information about our communications with you. Examples include your account balances, trading activity, your inquiries, and our responses;
  • Verification information: Information necessary to verify your identity, such as a passport or driving licence. Examples also include background information about you we receive from public records or from other entities not affiliated with TRADING789. UK Money Laundering Regulations require us to collect information and take actions necessary to verify your identity.

SECURITY TECHNOLOGY

TRADING789 uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology in order to protect certain information that you submit. This type of technology protects you from having your information intercepted by anyone other than TRADING789 while it is being transmitted to us. We work hard to ensure that our Web sites are secure and that they meet industry standards. We also use other safeguards such as firewalls, authentication systems (e.g., passwords and personal identification numbers), and access control mechanisms to control unauthorized access to systems and data.

SHARING INFORMATION WITH OUR AFFILIATES

We may share personal information described above with our affiliates for business purposes, such as, but not limited to, servicing customer accounts and informing customers about new products and services, or to aid in the trading activity of the company, its affiliates, or employees, and as permitted by applicable law. Our affiliates may include companies controlled or owned by us as well as companies that have an ownership interest in our company. The information we share with affiliates may include any of the information described above, such as your name, address, trading and account information. Our affiliates maintain the privacy of your information to the same extent TRADING789 does in accordance with this Policy.

ABOUT COOKIES

Cookies are small files containing information that a Web site uses to track its visitors. TRADING789 may set and access TRADING789 cookies on your computer, enabling us to learn which advertisements and promotions bring users to our Web site. TRADING789 or any of its divisions may use cookies in connection with TRADING789′ products and services to track your activities on our Web sites. Such information that we collect and share would be anonymous and not personally identifiable.

LEGAL DISCLOSURE

Under limited circumstance, TRADING789 may disclose your personal information to third parties as permitted by, or to comply with, applicable laws. For example, we may disclose personal information to cooperate with law enforcement agencies to comply with subpoenas or other official requests, and as necessary to protect our rights or property. Except as described in this privacy policy, we will not use your personal information for any other purpose, unless we describe how such information will be used at the time you disclose it to us or we obtain your permission.

OPT OUT

You are not required to supply any of the personal information that we may request; however, failure to do so may result in our being unable to open or maintain your account or to provide services to you. While we make every effort to ensure that all information we hold about you is accurate, complete, and up to date, you can help us considerably in this regard by promptly notifying us if there are any changes to your personal information.

If you do not wish to have your personal information disclosed to our affiliates or other third parties as described in this Policy, please contact us via email at: support@trading789.com

Please be advised, that if we receive such instruction we will not be able to service your account and must close any open and funded accounts you have.